The Ambassador Owl, Aimee Parkison

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
short fiction title cover

The 12 stories comprising The Ambassador Owl delve into marriage and mourning, lust and loss, and violence and its aftermath. The wonders and terrors of life inside a human body – alive or dead, preserved or haunting – run across the stories. This is Aimee Parkison’s seventh work of fiction.

Sign Up for News Unbound