YouTube Introduces New Privacy Option For Videos
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
YouTube has just introduced a new privacy option for videos uploaded to the site, Unlisted Videos. The new option lets users post videos to the site and mark them as “unlisted.” Essentially Unlisted Videos are private videos that anyone can view if, and only if, they have access to the video URL. These videos will not show up on public pages, in search results or on user channels. There’s no limit on the amount of people of who can view the video and anyone can see it, regardless of whether or not they have a YouTubeaccount.
Read entire article >>>